MLCFC Board of Directors

List of the 2022 Board of Directors

2022Executive Directors

Scott Poser


Mike Vetzal

Vice President

Derek Abrams


Sarah Olinger


Angela Penello

Club Administrator | Director of Operations - Competetive

Amy Clarke

Director of Operations - Recreational

Katie Vetzal

Director of Community Relations

Steven Partridge

Director at Large

Hugo Lehmann

Director at Large

2022Recreational Directors

Rachel Finnie

Director at Large

2022Rep Directors

Andrea Pollock

Registrar | Director of Uniforms

David Brown

Director of Coaching

Mike Vetzal

Game Scheduler

Ian Nichols

Director at Large


Year End Co-ordinator

2022Appointed (Non Board Members)

Aldo Andreoli

Match Official Advisor

Fab Carravaggio

Goal Keeper Coach

Contact Us

P.O. Box 274
Millbrook, ON, L0A 1G0